Warning: Illegal string offset 'instance' in /homepages/37/d279078517/htdocs/html/wp-content/plugins/theme-my-login/includes/class-theme-my-login.php on line 998

Warning: Illegal string offset 'instance' in /homepages/37/d279078517/htdocs/html/wp-content/plugins/theme-my-login/includes/class-theme-my-login.php on line 1002
Linn I.T Center http://linnitcenter.com/html Web Design & Computer Solutions Mon, 27 Jan 2014 07:23:22 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.8.7 How to install Zawgyi font on a MAC http://linnitcenter.com/html/2014/01/how-to-install-zawgyi-font-on-a-mac/ http://linnitcenter.com/html/2014/01/how-to-install-zawgyi-font-on-a-mac/#respond Mon, 27 Jan 2014 06:23:53 +0000 http://linnitcenter.com/html/?p=334 http://linnitcenter.com/html/2014/01/how-to-install-zawgyi-font-on-a-mac/feed/ 0 Rooting Android Nexus 4 http://linnitcenter.com/html/2014/01/rooting-android-nexus-4/ http://linnitcenter.com/html/2014/01/rooting-android-nexus-4/#respond Mon, 27 Jan 2014 05:33:33 +0000 http://linnitcenter.com/html/?p=275 http://linnitcenter.com/html/2014/01/rooting-android-nexus-4/feed/ 0 Sony GS7 Google TV Review in Burmese (Video) http://linnitcenter.com/html/2014/01/sony-gs7-google-tv-review/ http://linnitcenter.com/html/2014/01/sony-gs7-google-tv-review/#respond Mon, 20 Jan 2014 22:50:51 +0000 http://linnitcenter.com/html/?p=202 http://linnitcenter.com/html/2014/01/sony-gs7-google-tv-review/feed/ 0 How to Edit Photo for DV Lottery (Video) http://linnitcenter.com/html/2014/01/how-to-edit-photo-for-dv-lottery-video/ http://linnitcenter.com/html/2014/01/how-to-edit-photo-for-dv-lottery-video/#respond Sun, 19 Jan 2014 18:28:31 +0000 http://linnitcenter.com/html/?p=10 http://linnitcenter.com/html/2014/01/how-to-edit-photo-for-dv-lottery-video/feed/ 0 Web Designs http://linnitcenter.com/html/2013/10/my-works/ http://linnitcenter.com/html/2013/10/my-works/#respond Sat, 26 Oct 2013 16:57:03 +0000 http://linnitcenter.com/html/?p=233 http://linnitcenter.com/html/2013/10/my-works/feed/ 0 iPad Screen Replacement http://linnitcenter.com/html/2013/08/ipad-screen-replacement/ http://linnitcenter.com/html/2013/08/ipad-screen-replacement/#respond Tue, 27 Aug 2013 05:14:47 +0000 http://linnitcenter.com/html/?p=263 http://linnitcenter.com/html/2013/08/ipad-screen-replacement/feed/ 0 Free Photo Editing Application (GIMP) http://linnitcenter.com/html/2013/06/free-photo-editing-application-gimp/ http://linnitcenter.com/html/2013/06/free-photo-editing-application-gimp/#respond Wed, 05 Jun 2013 04:43:46 +0000 http://linnitcenter.com/html/?p=249 http://linnitcenter.com/html/2013/06/free-photo-editing-application-gimp/feed/ 0 Unlock iOS 5.1 with Gevey Ultra (Video-in Burmese) http://linnitcenter.com/html/2013/04/unlock-ios-5-1-with-gevey-ultra-video-in-burmese/ http://linnitcenter.com/html/2013/04/unlock-ios-5-1-with-gevey-ultra-video-in-burmese/#respond Sat, 20 Apr 2013 23:00:56 +0000 http://linnitcenter.com/html/?p=214 http://linnitcenter.com/html/2013/04/unlock-ios-5-1-with-gevey-ultra-video-in-burmese/feed/ 0 Installing Apple Logo Light Panel http://linnitcenter.com/html/2013/01/installing-iphone-logo-light-panel/ http://linnitcenter.com/html/2013/01/installing-iphone-logo-light-panel/#respond Thu, 10 Jan 2013 06:35:35 +0000 http://linnitcenter.com/html/?p=338 http://linnitcenter.com/html/2013/01/installing-iphone-logo-light-panel/feed/ 0 Installing HID Head Light http://linnitcenter.com/html/2012/11/installing-hid-head-light/ http://linnitcenter.com/html/2012/11/installing-hid-head-light/#respond Tue, 27 Nov 2012 07:00:21 +0000 http://linnitcenter.com/html/?p=346 http://linnitcenter.com/html/2012/11/installing-hid-head-light/feed/ 0